The Team

Alan Wildbore

Group Managing Director

alan@maxplant.co.uk

Julie Wildbore

Director 

julie@maxplant.co.uk

Steve Meakin

Operations Director 

steve@maxplant.co.uk

Callum Meakin

Materials & Plant Procurement Manager

callum@maxplant.co.uk

Nicola Cole

Finance Director

nicola@maxplant.co.uk

Nicola Cole

Finance Director

nicola@maxplant.co.uk

MAX-Silhouette.jpg

Nicola Cole

 Finance Director

nicola@maxplant.co.uk

Maxplant-workers-Nathan.png

Nathan Anderson

Group Health & Safety Officer

nathan@maxplant.co.uk

Joe Densley

National Operations Manager

maxwaste

joe@maxplant.co.uk

MAX-Danny.png

Danny Walsh

Derby Demolition

Contact Us

Call or Message Us for more information.

Thanks! Message sent.