The Team

Alan Wildbore

Group Managing Director

alan@maxplant.co.uk

Julie Wildbore

Director 

julie@maxplant.co.uk

Steve Meakin

Operations Director 

steve@maxplant.co.uk

Callum Meakin

Contracts Manager 

callum@maxplant.co.uk

Nicola Cole

Finance Director

nicola@maxplant.co.uk

Nicola Cole

Finance Director

nicola@maxplant.co.uk

Nicola Cole

Finance Director

nicola@maxplant.co.uk

Lee Harlow

Technical Director

lee@maxplant.co.uk

Joe Densley

National Operations Manager

maxwaste

joe@maxplant.co.uk

Lisa Macken

Office Administrator

lisa@maxplant.co.uk

Matthew Fairclough

 Senior Quantity Surveyor

matt@maxplant.co.uk

Nathan Anderson

Group Health & Safety Officer

nathan@maxplant.co.uk

Danny Walsh

Derby Demolition

Wendy Rowland

Accounts Assistant

wendy@maxplant.co.uk

Max Wildbore

Apprentice Groundworker

max@maxplant.co.uk

Liam Hughes

Apprentice Engineer

liam@maxplant.co.uk

Harry Goodwin

Apprentice Quantity Surveyor

harry@maxplant.co.uk

Megan Gadsby

Receptionist/Purchase ledger

megan@maxplant.co.uk

Jeremias Fernandez

Engineer

jeremias@maxplant.co.uk

Contact Us

Call or Message Us for more information.

Derwent View, Stores Road,

Derby, DE21 4BD

 

t.  01332 206 555

‚Äč

Call Us Now : 01332 206 555 
Max_Plant_Civils_Waste-72dpi.png