The Team

Alan Wildbore

Group Managing Director

alan@maxplant.co.uk

Julie Wildbore

Director 

julie@maxplant.co.uk

Steve Meakin

Operations Director 

steve@maxplant.co.uk

Callum Meakin

Materials & Plant Procurement Manager

callum@maxplant.co.uk

Nicola Cole

Finance Director

nicola@maxplant.co.uk

Nicola Cole

Finance Director

nicola@maxplant.co.uk

MAX-Silhouette.jpg

Nicola Cole

 Finance Director

nicola@maxplant.co.uk

MAX-Silhouette.jpg

Wendy Rowland

Technical Director

wendy@maxplant.co.uk

Joe Densley

National Operations Manager

maxwaste

joe@maxplant.co.uk

Lisa Macken

Office Administrator

lisa@maxplant.co.uk

MAX-Silhouette.jpg

Matthew Fairclough

 Senior Quantity Surveyor

matt@maxplant.co.uk

Nathan Anderson

Group Health & Safety Officer

nathan@maxplant.co.uk

Danny Walsh

Derby Demolition

Max.jpg

Max Wildbore

Apprentice Groundworker

max@maxplant.co.uk

Harry_edited.jpg

Harry Goodwin

Apprentice Quantity Surveyor

harry@maxplant.co.uk

Liam Hughes

Apprentice Engineer

liam@maxplant.co.uk

Contact Us

Call or Message Us for more information.

Thanks! Message sent.